» » TraiLight - The Primitive Mountain

TraiLight - The Primitive Mountain download mp3 flac

Performer: TraiLight
Genre: Rock
Album: The Primitive Mountain
Released: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal, Gothic Metal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1827 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1942 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1994 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 256

Free Download TraiLight - The Primitive Mountain

TraiLight - The Primitive Mountain
MP3 version .RAR archive

1827 downloads at 17 mb/s
TraiLight - The Primitive Mountain
FLAC version .RAR archive

1942 downloads at 13 mb/s
TraiLight - The Primitive Mountain
WMA version .RAR archive

1994 downloads at 14 mb/s


1 Open Doors 6:18
2 Sentient Beings 5:31
3 We Are The Ocean 4:13
4 Frail Human Form 3:12
5 The Primitive Mountain 5:12
6 Passer By 4:46
7 A Thousand Years 7:22
8 Navarino 5:08
9 Beyond The Rubicon 3:28


Written and produced by Omer Cordell
Mixed by Omer Cordell with Cory McBain and Dave Padden
Mastered by Ken Burke
Drums recorded at Fader Mountain Studios Vancouver BC.

Dave Padden – Vocals
Ryan Van Poederooyen – Drums
Cory McBain – Guitars
Seah Maister – Piano
Omer Cordell - Bass, keyboards, guitars, backing vocals

Guest Musicians:
Jed Simon - Guitar solo on We Are The Ocean
Christofer Malmstrom - Guitar solo on Frail Human Form
Rodrigo Llanos Estay - Guitar Solo on Navarino
Miguel Salas - Additional acoustic guitars on Navarino
Marc Dixon - Lead vocals on Navarino
Conan Freeman - Backing vocals on Frail Human Form
Seah Maister, Jenna Earle, Karli Rose MacIntosh - Backing vocals
Narration on We Are The Ocean and Beyond The Rubicon taken from Alan Watts lectures

All music and lyrics © Omer Cordell
Artwork design and layout by Omer Cordell
Ouroboros design by Jennie Robinson.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 875531011333