» » Stefan Nilsson - Bandstories

Stefan Nilsson - Bandstories download mp3 flac

Performer: Stefan Nilsson
Genre: Jazz / Folk, World, & Country
Album: Bandstories
Released: 1989
MP3 version ZIP size: 1198 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1543 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1603 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 203
Other Formats: WAV TTA AC3 AUD XM MP1 DTS

Free Download Stefan Nilsson - Bandstories

Stefan Nilsson - Bandstories
MP3 version .RAR archive

1198 downloads at 17 mb/s
Stefan Nilsson - Bandstories
FLAC version .RAR archive

1543 downloads at 13 mb/s
Stefan Nilsson - Bandstories
WMA version .RAR archive

1603 downloads at 14 mb/s


A1 A Good Story (To Josefina) 3:36
A2 Sana Sananina (African Folksong) 4:50
A3 Folksong For A New Age 4:32
A4 Gigué A La Bamse 4:07
A5 The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men 5:23
B1 Bankoffice Farewell 4:34
B2 The Waltz From Sweetwater (Dedicated To Erik Häusler) 2:46
B3 Andrés Journey 5:50
B4 Early Morning Boogie 3:38
B5 Quayberth 305 3:30

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – Atlantis Studio
  • Recorded At – Hammarbyhamnen Studios
  • Recorded At – KMH Studios
  • Recorded At – Sonet Studios, Stockholm
  • Recorded At – RP Recording
  • Copyright (c) – Scandinavian Songs
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Music Publishing AB


  • Arranged By, Producer – Stefan Nilsson
  • Artwork By – Muzart Studios
  • Bass – Christian Weltman (tracks: B2), Georg Riedel (tracks: A3, B4), Lars Danielsson (tracks: A4, B1), Teddy Walter (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B3)
  • Congas, Percussion – André Ferrari (tracks: B1, B4), Malando Gassama (tracks: A4), Per Lindvall (tracks: A2)
  • Cor Anglais – Bo Eriksson (tracks: A5)
  • Drum Programming – Åke Sundqvist (tracks: B4)
  • Drums – André Ferrari (tracks: A1, A3, B3), Per Lindvall (tracks: A2, A4, B1), Åke Sundqvist (tracks: B4)
  • Engineer – Jan Ugand, Janne Hansson, Rune Persson, Åke Grahn
  • Grand Piano, Keyboards – Stefan Nilsson
  • Guitar – Georg Wadenius (tracks: A4), Mats Bergström (tracks: A3, A5, B1, B3, B4), Rune Gustafsson (tracks: A3)
  • Photography By – Anders Roth, Pelle Nordwall
  • Programmed By – André Ferrari (tracks: B3), Per Lindvall (tracks: A3), Stefan Nilsson (tracks: A2)
  • Saxophone – Arne Domnérus (tracks: A3), Erik Häusler (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Technician, Piano – Greger Hallin
  • Trombone – Nils Landgren (tracks: B4)
  • Trumpet – Leif Lindvall (tracks: B4), Magnus Johansson (tracks: B4)
  • Written-By – Fran Landesman (tracks: A5), Stefan Nilsson (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), Tommy Wolf (tracks: A5)


A1: Theme from a Swedish TV-film "EN GOD HISTORIA"
B2: Theme from the feature film "SWEETWATER"
Thanks ATLANTIS; RP RECORDING; all great musicians, and all others who made this recording possible

Tracks A1 to A4, B1 to B5: Scandinavian Songs
Track A5: EMI Music Publishing AB

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CLH 702 A Audiofine 890831
  • Matrix / Runout: CLH 702 B Audiofine 890831
  • Rights Society: BIEM / NCB