» » Enrique Iglesias - New Collection

Enrique Iglesias - New Collection download mp3 flac

Performer: Enrique Iglesias
Genre: Latin / Pop
Album: New Collection
Released: 2008
Style: Europop, Vocal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1448 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1720 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1577 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 202

Free Download Enrique Iglesias - New Collection

Enrique Iglesias - New Collection
MP3 version .RAR archive

1448 downloads at 17 mb/s
Enrique Iglesias - New Collection
FLAC version .RAR archive

1720 downloads at 13 mb/s
Enrique Iglesias - New Collection
WMA version .RAR archive

1577 downloads at 14 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Be With You
2 Can You Hear Me (UEFA Remix)
3 Laisse Le Destin L`Emporter (Tired Of Being Sorry)
Featuring – Nâdiya
4 Hero
5 Rhythm Divine
6 Dimelo
7 Donde Estan Corazon?
8 Bailamos
9 Not In Love
10 Escapar
11 Lloro Por Ti
12 Mas Es Amar (Sad Eyes)
13 Push
Featuring – Lil Wayne
14 Somebody's Me
15 Love To See You Cry
16 Break Me Shake Me
17 To Love A Woman
Featuring – Lionel Richie
18 You're My #1
19 Don't Turn Off The Lights
20 Quizas

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Moon Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music International
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music International


This compilation ℗ 2008 Universal Music International.
© 2008 Universal Music International. Copyright exists in all records issued by
Universal Music International. All rights reserved. Unauthorised copying,
reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.
Всі права захищені. Незаконне копіювання, прокат, публічне відтворення
та передача до ефіру без дозволу правовласника запису заборонені.
Для продажу на територіі України.

For sales on the territory of Ukraine

Category taken from the CD matrix

4 Pages Booklet. Clear Tray. Jewel Case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.HOTCHOCOLATE.COM.UA 011
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LU003
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UAD02