» » Seclorance - Gone

Seclorance - Gone download mp3 flac

Performer: Seclorance
Genre: Electronic
Album: Gone
Released: 2008
Style: Industrial, Experimental
MP3 version ZIP size: 1760 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1569 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1398 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 123
Other Formats: DXD XM AA TTA VOC MP4 AC3

Free Download Seclorance - Gone

Seclorance - Gone
MP3 version .RAR archive

1760 downloads at 17 mb/s
Seclorance - Gone
FLAC version .RAR archive

1569 downloads at 13 mb/s
Seclorance - Gone
WMA version .RAR archive

1398 downloads at 14 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Depths Of Self-Deception 3:14
2 Terrible Lies 5:20
3 Aeon Delusion 6:17
4 Autumn (Still Life)
Written-By – Fatal Injection
5 Invisible Sun (Afterlife)
Written-By – Fatal Injection


  • Cover – S19
  • Mastered By – Pennfodralet


"...Seclorance “Gone”, released by BPM Front and Sands of Time simultaneously, was the final release by Seclorance. And the project was gone. Why? Vargas ended up hating the name and themselves very much. Being in the end a person with some moral code, Vargas was tired of being forced to misinform some people around them regarding many things, for instance, regarding the pause with studies, even if at some point that was necessary for Vargas, for many vital reasons. Needless to say, Vargas was happy about being accepted back to the university, no more misinformation was needed, this was a relief for Vargas. But, Vargas was affected deeply by the events of previous seven months; this was another reason why Vargas felt completely lost. Also, Vargas believed that post-“Canin” albums were quite ahead of its time. It might be the case with “Fistful…”, but in any case Vargas was very disappointed with the project and wanted to go in the direction set by Radiant 45 instead. Music-wise, “Gone” reminded “Exile” a bit, but was way more melodic and, again, included acoustic drums, making it, according to Sands of Time, “experimental ambient dub”. Surprisingly, “Gone” included both tracks from “In.Difference” by Fatal Injection; the tracks were radically remixed and felt like a swan song in the context of the album, especially “Invisible Sun”..."

Originally released by BPM Front (Argentina).
Originally released by Sands of Time (Russia).

All tracks were produced in 2008.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
bpmf42, 07 Seclorance Gone ‎(5xFile, MP3, 320) BPM Front, Sands Of Time bpmf42, 07 Argentina 2008