» » Various - Orkus Compilation XIV

Various - Orkus Compilation XIV download mp3 flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Album: Orkus Compilation XIV
Released: 2004
Style: Folk Rock, Industrial, Goth Rock, Synth-pop
MP3 version ZIP size: 1758 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1491 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1752 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 290
Other Formats: MPC MP2 WAV MP4 MP1 AIFF MIDI

Free Download Various - Orkus Compilation XIV

Various - Orkus Compilation XIV
MP3 version .RAR archive

1758 downloads at 17 mb/s
Various - Orkus Compilation XIV
FLAC version .RAR archive

1491 downloads at 13 mb/s
Various - Orkus Compilation XIV
WMA version .RAR archive

1752 downloads at 14 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Vision Bleak Deathship Symphony
Music By, Lyrics By – Markus Stock, Tobias Schönemann
2 Sirenia Voices Within
Music By, Lyrics By – Morten Veland
3 Astrovamps Black Dahlia
Music By, Lyrics By – D. Ian*, E. Joseph*
4 Psycho Luna Neunacht
Music By, Lyrics By – Mr. Lunario D'Orsaneo*
5 Mechanical Moth Prophecy Of The Moth
Lyrics By – Matricide, TandrinMusic By – Tandrin
6 Dismantled Had A Life
Music By, Lyrics By – Gary Zon
7 Front Line Assembly Fragmented
Music By, Lyrics By – Bill Leeb, Rhys Fulber
8 :Wumpscut: Your Last Salute (Air Forge-Remix)
Music By, Lyrics By – R. Ratzinger*Remix – Air Forge
9 Agonoize Sexual Violation
Music By, Lyrics By – Agonoize
10 Injury Incest
Lyrics By – Danijel LevaticMusic By – Danijel Levatic, Jurica Majnaric
11 Tamtrum Somewhere In Times
Music By, Lyrics By – Tamtrum
12 Sleepwalk Leaders In Front
Music By, Lyrics By – B. Ruch*, Oliver Spring
Video The Azoic Conflict
Lyrics By – Kristy VenrickMusic By – Steve Laskarides


  • Artwork – Fabian Ritter, Nadine Van Den Brock
  • Artwork [Seitensteg] – Natasha Epperson
  • Photography By [Coverphoto] – Anja Bertram*
  • Photography By [Grafische Bearbeitung] – Constance Rudert


Comes free with the Orkus-Magazine.

Track 1 from the album "The Deathship Has A New Captain"
Track 2 from the album "An Elixir For Existence"
Track 3 from the album "Amerikan Gothick"
Track 5 from the album "Fallen Into You"
Track 6 from the album "PostNuclear"
Track 7 from the album "Civilization"
Track 8 originally from "Bone Peeler"
Track 9 previously unreleased
Track 10 from the album "Scars From The Past"
Track 11 from the album "Some Atomik Songz"
Track 12 from the album "Rapid Eye Movement"
Video from the MCD "Forward + Conflict"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 001229337
  • Rights Society: GEMA