» » Shevils - Lost In Tartarus

Shevils - Lost In Tartarus download mp3 flac

Performer: Shevils
Genre: Rock
Album: Lost In Tartarus
Released: 2013
Style: Hardcore
MP3 version ZIP size: 1445 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1713 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1378 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 152

Free Download Shevils - Lost In Tartarus

Shevils - Lost In Tartarus
MP3 version .RAR archive

1445 downloads at 17 mb/s
Shevils - Lost In Tartarus
FLAC version .RAR archive

1713 downloads at 13 mb/s
Shevils - Lost In Tartarus
WMA version .RAR archive

1378 downloads at 14 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Is This Where We Are At?
A2 Black Eyes
A3 Timelines
A4 Sorely Fucking Provoked
A5 These Walls Are Coming Down
B1 We Walk On Shattered Glass
Bass, Backing Vocals – Arnbjørn Joar Styrkor Marklund
B2 State Of Regret
B3 Blizzard Beach
B4 Destroy All Villains
B5 Young And Restless

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Engfelt & Forsgren Studio
  • Mixed At – Engfelt & Forsgren Studio
  • Recorded At – Engfelt & Forsgren Studio
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Art Direction, Layout – Shelby Cinca
  • Artwork By [Cover] – Chris Faccone
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Anders Emil Rønning
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Christoffer Gaarder
  • Guitar, Synth, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Andreas Andre Myrvold
  • Mastered By – Björn Engelmann
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Shevils
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Bass, Guitar, Synth, Percussion – Marcus Forsgren
  • Vocals – Anders Voldrønning


Green vinyl edition limited to 250 ex.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): WWW.TUNESPRINTING.NO - DV8001 A 114022E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): WWW.TUNESPRINTING.NO - DV8001 B 114022E2/A