» » Füxa - Electric Sound Of Summer

Füxa - Electric Sound Of Summer download mp3 flac

Performer: Füxa
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Album: Electric Sound Of Summer
Released: 2012
Style: Leftfield, Downtempo, Synth-pop
MP3 version ZIP size: 1430 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1230 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1845 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 322

Free Download Füxa - Electric Sound Of Summer

Füxa - Electric Sound Of Summer
MP3 version .RAR archive

1430 downloads at 17 mb/s
Füxa - Electric Sound Of Summer
FLAC version .RAR archive

1230 downloads at 13 mb/s
Füxa - Electric Sound Of Summer
WMA version .RAR archive

1845 downloads at 14 mb/s


A1 A Billion Kilograms
A2 Cheree
A3 I Love You
A4 Our Lips Are Sealed
B1 Marty Suicide
B2 SWF Twenty-O-Two
B3 Electric Sound Of Summer
B4 Thank You Jesus
B5 Bubbles And Flugelhorn
B6 Some Things Last A Long Time

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rocket Girl
  • Copyright (c) – Rocket Girl
  • Published By – Rocket Girl Music
  • Licensed From – Mind Expansion


  • Artwork – Anthony Ausgang
  • Performer – Britta Phillips, Dean Wareham, Jerry Hope, Kyle Chunco, Mark Refoy, Randall Nieman, Richard Formby, Sarah Peacock, Stephen Lawrie, Tom Meade, Willie B. Carruthers*


Limited edition of 500 copies.

Issued under license from Mind Expansion
℗ & © Rocket Girl 2012

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016266 108010
  • Label Code: LC 25084

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
rgirl 80 Füxa Electric Sound Of Summer ‎(CD, Album) Rocket Girl rgirl 80 UK 2012