» » Various - Fascinating Rhythms - Sound Systems & Dancefloor

Various - Fascinating Rhythms - Sound Systems & Dancefloor download mp3 flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Hip hop / Rock / Funk / Soul / Pop
Album: Fascinating Rhythms - Sound Systems & Dancefloor
Released: 2013
Style: Synth-pop, Leftfield, Disco, New Wave, Electro, Indie Rock, Funk, Soul, Hip Hop
MP3 version ZIP size: 1393 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1498 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1535 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 872

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Inner City Big Fun
1-2 Neneh Cherry Buffalo Stance
1-3 Inner City Good Life
1-4 Soul II Soul Keep On Moving
1-5 Soul II Soul Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)
1-6 Redhead Kingpin Do The Right Thing
1-7 Public Image Limited Warrior
1-8 Sydney Youngblood If Only I Could
1-9 E-Zee Possee Everything Starts With An "E"
1-10 The Human League Heart Like A Wheel
1-11 Bass-O-Matic* Fascinating Rhythm
1-12 Enigma Sadness Part 1
1-13 Jesus Loves You Bow Down Mister
1-14 The Mock Turtles Can You Dig It
2-1 Jesus Loves You Generations Of Love
2-2 Paris Angels Perfume
2-3 System 7 Strange Quotations
2-4 The Grid Figure Of 8
2-5 Heaven 17 Temptation (Brothers In Rhythm Remix)
Remix – Brothers In Rhythm
2-6 The Grid Crystal Clear (Prankster Prophet Mix)
Remix – Justin Robertson
2-7 Fluke Groovy Feeling (Make Mine A 99)
2-8 The Future Sound Of London Lifeforms
2-9 Dreadzone Little Britain
2-10 Everything But The Girl Walking Wounded (Main Vocal Mix Edit)
2-11 Neneh Cherry Woman
2-12 The Chemical Brothers Block Rockin' Beats (Edit)
2-13 John Lydon Psychopath (Leftfield Mix)
Remix – Leftfield
3-1 Massive Attack Teardrop
3-2 Sex Pistols God Save The Queen (Neil Barnes & The Sex Pistols - Dance Mix)
Remix – Neil Barnes
3-3 Justice V Simian We Are Your Friends
3-4 The Music Freedom Fighters (John Digweed And Nick Muir Remix)
Remix – John Digweed & Nick Muir
3-5 John Lydon The Rabbit Song
3-6 Empire Of The Sun We Are The People (Radio Edit)
3-7 Deadmau5, Rob Swire Ghosts 'N' Stuff
3-8 David Guetta, Kelly Rowland When Love Takes Over (UK Radio Edit)
3-9 Massive Attack Paradise Circus
3-10 Eric Prydz 2 Night
3-11 Swedish House Mafia, John Martin Don't You Worry Child
3-12 Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash, John Martin Reload
3-13 Tensnake, Fiora* See Right Through


  • Art Direction, Design – Darren Evans
  • Compiled By – Jason Day
  • Mastered By [Mastering] – Adam Nunn, Sean Magee


℗ 2013 Virgin Records Limited. © 2013 Virgin Records Limited a Universal Music Company.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0600753457498

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TYCP-80030/2 Various Fascinating Rhythms - Sound Systems & Dancefloor ‎(3xCD, Comp, SHM) Virgin TYCP-80030/2 Japan 2013